Love warriors

Hi!

In September 2014, I held an exhibition of a selection of my works at Konst Hair & Gallery, downtown Helsinki. I truly enjoyed working with them on this project.

The theme: YOUR POWER.

The characters: Love Warriors.

Here I am showing three of them, you can see more of them at Alfredsson Helsinki on Instagram under the tag #lovewarriors. To me, they stand for their own secret power, such as Anna´s Self Leadership.

I believe each of us has a secret power, that particular aspect of us that makes us unique.

 

Gaia

Gaia

Jupiter

Jupiter

Anna

Anna

2 Comments

  1. I love the use of colour 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

